A Message From Casey

20160121_143924-01-1-01Hi Hedgehogs! I have a bit of a tough post today. I’ve decided to step down from my role as HHP Social Coordinator. I have absolutely loved writing this blog and becoming friends with you all on Instagram and our Facebook group, and I think this business of Samantha’s is pretty darn special. I’ve written a little bit about my life–we have two small children and hope to add another to the family soon. My husband’s job keeps him away from home a lot, and it will also mean that we will need to sell our house and move (to who knows where!) in the next year or so. My hands are full and I simply don’t feel that I’m able to give Happy Hedgehog Post the attention it truly deserves. I think you all understand that being a Waldorf parent is a tough job (what with the painting and baking and all that wool!), and I need to focus on that now. I’ll still be around; our HHP community is really important to me and I love seeing all your work. Thanks for being a part of my life, and happy crafting!

P.S. If you would like to take up the HHP Social Coordinator reigns, please email Samantha at happyhedgehogpost@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

